PreSeason Clean-Up                Saturday April 14

                                                  Alternate Saturday April 21


Kick- Off (Open Mixed)             Sunday April 22                                 18 holes, Members $40.00  Non members $45.00 lunch & dinner

                                                  Alternate Sunday April 29                 18 holes, Members $40.00  Non members $45.00 lunch & dinner


Evening Fireworks                    Friday May 11                                     No charge, no golfing after 4:00 p.m.


Rodeo                                       Saturday May 12                               18 holes, Members $40.00 Non members $45.00 breakfast &

                                                                                                             lunch


Elks & Oddfellows                     Saturday June 2                                18 holes


Men's Open                               Saturday June 9                                18 holes, Members $40.00 Non members $45.00 lunch & dinner


Mixed Open                               Saturday July 7                                 18 holes, Members $40.00 Non members $45.00 lunch & dinner


Unplugged (4th Annual)            Saturday July 21                                18 holes, Members $40.00 Non members $45.00 lunch & dinner

$500.00 Every Hole-In-One


Men's Senior                             Wednesday August 8                         18 holes, Members $40.00 Non members $45.00 lunch & dinner


Horse Show                               Saturday August 25                           18 holes, Members $40.00 Non members $45.00 breakfast &

                                                                                                               lunch


Bull Riding                                 Saturday September 1                         9 holes, Members $20.00 Non-members $25.00 breakfast &

                                                                                                               lunch

Ladies Open                              Saturday September 8                       18 holes, Members $40.00 Non-members $45.00 lunch & dinner


Wrap-Up                                    To be decided                                     18 holes, Members $40.00 Non-members $45.00 lunch & dinner